• Luigi Sebastiano De Blasi

Euroformula Open | Seven Teams Planned to Commit to 2021

Updated: Jan 28

The same seven teams that raced in last year's campaign are planned to race in 2021, sources tell sebmotors.info .

Zane Maloney | © 2018 GT SPORT

Carlin, CryptoTower Racing Team, Drivex, Fortec Motorsport, Motopark and Van Amersfoort Racing have planned to commit to 2021's Euroformula Open season with either the same number of cars or more. As to Double R Racing (owned by two people, among which there is the F1 World Champion Kimi Räikkönen), they are planning to expand their lineup to three cars. Still no driver has been signed yet to the championship.

  • linktree
  • Instagram Icona sociale
  • TikTok
  • telegram
  • twitch2
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn